Kempton, Southwell and Exeter

Must be three of the more fun places to visit! Anyhow had a look at the cards for today, mainly because yesterday lo and behold was a rare positive day with 3 winners from 5 and all three at evens or more, yay for Flaxen Lake who drifted out to 11/4 and returned a nice profit … I promise I’ll update totals today or tomorrow. I’m going to start graphing them soon also be a lot more visible that way.

  • 2.20 2PT WIN Samurai Way
  • 2.40 1PT E/W Calzaghe – depends on price on this whether it’s E/W if above 5/1 I’ll be taking the each way price.
  • 3.15 1PT WIN The Jazz Musician – I’m wary in this race of Qulinton as I’ve backed it profitably before, however it’s last run at Ffos Las was so dreadful I can’t have and as such will take it on.
  • 3.50 1PT WIN Sir Winston
  • 4.05 1PT E/W Dunaskin – again price dependent this one, will edit once early prices are up.
  • 4.15 2PT WIN King Brex
  • 5.10 1PT WIN Painted Sky

I’m also going to have a little bet on Newcastle tonight against Doncaster courtesy of a tip from another blog, I may also lay Ipswich at Plymouth at 4/6 for personal gain of course!

Best of luck to all playing today.

~ by Administrator on March 23, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
