10th March

It’s a day of question marks seemingly tomorrow. I don’t want to get to gung ho pre Cheltenham and I don’t really fancy tipping my toes into the jumps racing tomorrow, it looks pretty poor fare to me.

There are a few on the all weather though which I think have a chance of going in.

The 5.30 at Wolves is a race in which I may have a bet yet the two main principals Monte Major and Misaro fought it out on the line the other night and with a little bit more advantage in its favour, weight and draw I’d lean towards Misaro. One to watch and see how the market develops though, I don’t really fancy taking either on at a short price. Klynch is also interesting down a few grades probably a race best to watch.

Anyways I’m going to stick with these for now and may yet have another dabble later or add. Need to remain disciplined though and not bet on any thing other than what gets posted.

  • 3.30 1PT WIN Magic Omen
  • 6.00 2PT WIN Zinjbar
  • 7.30 2PT WIN Satwa Moon

 

~ by Administrator on March 10, 2010.

One Response to “10th March”

  1. No Shocks! 3 jollies all 3 lose.

Leave a Reply

 
