Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Totally lost track of today – slept through it all, so my individual bets went pear shaped as I didn’t manage to get any on apart from Petroglyph who seemed to run like he had three legs and drifted to 9/1 at the off, a sure sign that one was a bad tip. Always emphasises the need to back at a B.O.G bookmaker if I’d backed that one on Betfair my 4/1 would have looked extremely pathetic. I was somewhat surprised by the drift truth be told as I thought the biggest threat would be the non runner Bobble Hat Bob. I managed to also back the treble which turned into a double but no surprise that one of these two failed to get its head in front. Aside from that not a bad day for the tips, always nice to see Green. I’ve marked the points up against starting prices.

I’m going to try and keep things to a minimum for a few days now as although I do need to generate some kind of bank for Cheltenham I can’t afford to risk it all before it happens! Needless to say though there will be a few tomorrow which I fancy losing some pounds on.

~ by Administrator on March 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
